Latest News

Events

Management Team Meetings
All members are welcome – please email Howard Platts should you wish to attend
Meetings are between 07.30 and 09.00 hours at CR Civil Engineering, Asher Lane, Ripley, Derby DE5 3RD Held on Wednesday 7th October 2020, Wednesday 6th January 2021, Wednesday 7th April 2021, Wednesday 7th July 2021 and Wednesday 6th October 2021

AfC 2020 Events
Wednesday 16th September 2020 – BBQ/Open Evening
Wednesday 9th December 2020 – AGM and dinner
Wednesday 17th March 2021 – Open Evening
Wednesday 16th June 2021 – BBQ
Wednesday 15th September 2021 – Open Evening
Wednesday89th December 2021 – AGM and dinner